Main Website Image.jpg

The Copper Ridge Mystery Series

Series Summary

Emily Rose has moved to the town of Copper Ridge where she starts a new job of giving ghost tours. She makes friends with Maggie who is the local florist, Claudette the owner of the local cafe, and Mrs. Smithers the loveable widow who runs the historical society.  Emily has a talent for getting involved and ignoring the warnings of the local detective to stay out of police business.  As time goes on these two seem to develop an interest in each other, which may or may not lead to something serious.

Follow the adventures of Emily Rose as she solves murder after murder.  These stories are light, entertaining quick reads.  I hope you enjoy them!

"What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?"

Vincent van Gogh

©2019 by Amy Grundy. Created by David Grundy and hosted by