top of page
  • Amy Grundy

It's a journey

Murder On the Stage - Book 5 of the Copper Ridge Mystery series was released this past weekend. So far, I have five ebooks out and paperback versions of Book 1 & 2. We are in the process of getting covers and releasing Books 3, 4 & 5 in paperback as well. We started this journey well before the first book was released in May 2020 and have learned a lot. There have been ups and downs, highs and lows during this journey so far. What I do know is hard work and perseverance has it's rewards. I am grateful for all the support and encouragement from both cozy mystery readers and other cozy mystery writers. Here's to the journey!

Here's to the journey!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page